Zuhause > Unsere Marken > Luminus Devices Inc.

Luminus Devices Inc.

Luminus entwickelt und fertigt Hochleistungs-LEDs für eine Vielzahl von Beleuchtungsmärkte einschließlich Allgemeinbeleuchtung, Projection Display, Unterhaltung und UV.  Die patentierte Firma LED-Produkte sind die Neudefinition der Solid-State-Landschaft, die durch die Einführung der LED-Technologie in den Schwellenländern zu ermöglichen.

  • General Lighting LEDs

    GENERAL LIGHTING

    Luminus hat ein Portfolio von hoher Lichtdichte, hohe Wirksamkeit und eine hohe Zuverlässigkeit LEDs für die Allgemeinbeleuchtung Märkte einschließlich Indoor, Outdoor, Medizin, tragbare und Transport entwickelt.

    Weiterlesen »

  • Projection Display LEDs

    Projection Display

    Luminus 'Projektion LEDs haben eine sehr hohe Helligkeit für Projektionsdisplays liefern entwickelt und letztendlich Quecksilberentladungslampen mit einem umweltfreundlichen, Solid-State-Lichtquelle zu ersetzen.


  • LEDs for Entertainment Industry

    UNTERHALTUNG

    Luminus LEDs sind mit neuen Dimensionen zu Entertainment-Beleuchtung. Der Luminus Bereich von nicht verkapselten LEDs sind High-Flux-Geräte speziell für die effiziente Kopplung durch enge Strahlfleck Anlagen konzipiert.


  • UV LEDs

    UV

    Luminus ist seine Technologie an UV-Strahlung Anwendung und damit die Vorteile von Hochleistungsstrahlsteuerung in den Bereichen UV-Härtung, Medical & amp zu bringen; Wissenschaftliche Anwendungen und Reinigung.


Luminus ist einer der Marktführer bei der Bereitstellung von bahnbrechende LED-Lösungen, die neue Märkte und Anwendungen für Solid-State-Beleuchtung ermöglichen. Luminus LEDs sind ideal für anspruchsvolle Anwendungen, die maximale Lumendichte, Effizienz und Zuverlässigkeit erfordern.
  • XNOVA

    Xnova

    Xnova COB Arrays   |   Xnova Mid Power LEDs   |   Xnova CUBE

    Xnova ™ Reihe von Chip-on-Board (COB) Arrays liefern branchenführende Lösungen für Spotbeleuchtung und Richtungs Anwendungen in der Allgemeinbeleuchtung von MR16 Größe Leuchten und Leuchtmittel zu industrietauglichen Hochregalbeleuchtung und MH und CDM-Ersatz. Xnova bietet die besten heute verfügbaren Wert Lösung.

  • White Big Chip LEDs

    Weiße LEDs

    Luminus Weiße LEDs sorgen für Lichtdesigner mit einem ultra-hellen Punkt Weißlichtquelle ermöglicht neue Anwendungen mit besseren optischen Systemeffizienz, durch die Designeinschränkungen geflieste Felder zu brechen und die Verringerung der Systemkomplexität und Kosten.

  • Color LEDs

    Farb-LEDs

    Luminus Farbe LEDs setzen den Standard in Leistung und Helligkeit - die Erschließung neuer Märkte für LEDs wie Projektionsdisplay, hohe Leistung Unterhaltung Armaturen und medizinischen und analytischen Instrumenten.

  • Color Mix LEDs

    COLOR MIX LEDS

    Luminus Multi-Chip-Color Mix LEDs kombinieren dynamische Farbsteuerung mit extrem hoher Lichtausbeute, mit einzeln adressierbaren Rot-, Grün-, Blau- und in einem dichten Array verpackt Weißen entwickelt, um die Unterhaltung und Architekturbeleuchtung Märkte zu ermöglichen.

  • UV LEDs

    UV LEDS

    Luminus UV-LEDs sind auf die Leistungsanforderungen der anspruchsvollsten Anwendungen, einschließlich Härtung, Rapid-Prototyping, maskenlose Lithographie, sowie zahlreiche andere industrielle und medizinische Anwendungen zu erfüllen.

  • Development Kits & Tools

    DEVELOPMENT KITS & amp; WERKZEUGE

    Entwicklungs-Kits sollen Kunden schnell beginnen Entwicklung von Lösungen mit Luminus LED-Technologie zu helfen.

Click here to send us your inquires or call (852) 36130518
Home > Our Brands > Luminus Devices Inc.
Contact us
Shenzhen Aileidi Keji Youxian Gongsi ATT: Binlong ChenADD: Rm 8016, TaoJing Building, Minbao Road, Minzhi, LongHua District, Shenzhen City, Guangdong...Contact Now

Luminus Devices Inc.

Luminus develops and manufactures high performance LEDs for a variety of illumination markets including General Lighting, Projection Display, Entertainment, and UV.  The company’s patented LED products are redefining the solid state landscape by enabling the adoption of LED technology into emerging markets.

  • General Lighting LEDs

    GENERAL LIGHTING

    Luminus has developed a portfolio of high lumen density, high efficacy and high reliability LEDs for General Lighting markets including Indoor, Outdoor, Medical, Portable, and Transportation.

    Read More »

  • Projection Display LEDs

    PROJECTION DISPLAY

    Luminus’ projection LEDs have been engineered to deliver very high brightness for Projection Displays and to ultimately replace mercury discharge lamps with an environmentally friendly, solid-state light source.


  • LEDs for Entertainment Industry

    ENTERTAINMENT

    Luminus LEDs are adding new dimensions to entertainment lighting. The Luminus range of unencapsulated LEDs are high flux devices designed specifically for efficient coupling through narrow beam spot systems.


  • UV LEDs

    UV

    Luminus is applying its technology to ultraviolet radiation and bringing with it the advantages of high power beam control in the areas of UV Curing, Medical & Scientific applications and Purification.


Luminus is an industry leader in providing ground-breaking LED solutions that are enabling new markets and applications for solid-state illumination. Luminus LEDs are ideal for demanding applications that require maximum lumen density, efficiency and reliability.
  • XNOVA

    XNOVA

    XNOVA COB Arrays   |   XNOVA Mid Power LEDs   |   XNOVA CUBE

    XNOVA™ series of chip-on-board (COB) arrays deliver industry-leading solutions for spot lighting and directional applications in general lighting from MR16 size fixtures and bulbs to industrial grade high bay lights and MH and CDM replacements. XNOVA offers the best value solution available today.

  • White Big Chip LEDs

    WHITE LEDS

    Luminus White LEDs provide lighting designers with an ultra-bright point source of white light enabling new applications with better optical system efficiency, breaking through the design limitations of tiled arrays and reducing system complexity and cost.

  • Color LEDs

    COLOR LEDS

    Luminus Color LEDs set the standard in power and brightness - opening new markets for LEDs such as projection display, high power entertainment fixtures and medical and analytical instrumentation.

  • Color Mix LEDs

    COLOR MIX LEDS

    Luminus multi-chip Color Mix LEDs combine dynamic color control with extremely high lumen output, featuring individually addressable reds, greens, blues and whites packaged in a tight array designed to enable the Entertainment and Architectural lighting markets.

  • UV LEDs

    UV LEDS

    Luminus UV LEDs are designed to meet the power requirements of the most demanding applications including Curing, Rapid-Prototyping, Maskless Lithography, as well as numerous other Industrial and Medical applications.

  • Development Kits & Tools

    DEVELOPMENT KITS & TOOLS

    Development kits are intended to help customers quickly begin designing solutions with Luminus LED technology.


邮件营销| Email Marketing| 電郵推廣| edm营销| 邮件群发软件| edm| 营销软件| Mailchimp| Hubspot| Sendinblue| ActiveCampaign| SMS| 搜尋引擎優化 SEO| SEO 公司| SEO 服務

Tomtop| Online shop| Online Einkaufen

Addmotor Electric Bike| Electric bike shop / electric bicycle shop Electric bike review| Electric trike| Fat tire electric bike| Best electric bike| Electric bicycle/E bike| Electric bikes for sale| Folding electric bike| Electric mountain bike| Electric tricycle Mid drive electric bike| Juiced Bikes Pedego Rad-Power

DecorCollection歐洲傢俬| 傢俬/家俬/家私| 意大利傢俬/實木傢俬| 梳化| 意大利梳化/歐洲梳化| 餐桌/餐枱/餐檯| 餐椅| 電視櫃| 衣櫃| 床架| 茶几

地產代理/物業投資| 租辦公室/租寫字樓| 地產新聞| 甲級寫字樓/頂手| Grade A Office| Commercial Building / Office building| Hong Kong Office Rental| Rent Office| Office for lease / office leasing| Office for sale| Office relocation

香港甲級寫字樓出租

Wycombe Abbey| 香港威雅學校| private school hong kong| 國際小學| 英國學校| International schools hong kong| 香港國際學校| 香港威雅國際學校| Wycombe Abbey School

拍片王 - 影片製作/video editing Training video TVC production house video production video making video shooting Promotional Video 電視廣告 promotion video VCM 網上推廣 video production hong kong corporate video 宣傳片 video filming 製作公司 企業宣傳影片 後期製作 tv commercial video marketing video advertising 廣告製作 廣告制作 教學影片 廣告製作公司 拍廣告 av production product video 影片拍攝 commercial video 廣告片 宣傳推廣 宣傳片製作 微電影製作 宣傳片製作 TVC Production

QR code scanner| inventory management system| labelling| Kiosk| warehouse management|